Staff

Yolanda Akinmolayan

Legal Assistant

301.556.4931

yakinmolayan@thg-law.com

Todd Bauer

IT Administrator

301.556.4935

tbauer@thg-law.com

Ellen Jeffrey

Paralegal

301.556.4937

ejeffrey@thg-law.com

Jennifer Khasilev

Legal Assistant

301.556.4945

jkhasilev@thg-law.com

Meredith Meyers

Billing Administrator

301.556.4944

mmeyers@thg-law.com

Robert Williams

Legal Assistant

301.556.4957

rwilliams@thg-law.com